السبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات، والوساطة، والتحكيم

يتمتع محامونا بالمهارة في مجالات التقاضي والتحكيم وكذلك ايجاد السبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات ويوظفون هذه الخبرة لمساعدة العملاء على ابتكار أفضل الاستراتيجيات.

تعكس معرفتنا المحلية العميقة قدرتنا على فهم الأمور التنظيمية والاقتصادية والسياسية والثقافية الصحيحة وتطبيقها على القضايا القانونية ووضع استراتيجيات خاصة بمعالجة القضايا. ونعمل على معالجة المسائل المعقدة من الناحية التقنية والمسائل المتعددة الاختصاصات المعقدة كذلك. وتساعدنا علاقاتنا المتميزة في أن توفير فريق متكامل ذو جودة متناسقة أياً ما كان مجال نشاط العمل.

ونعمل على إدارة المخاطر المحتملة وتنفيذ الحلول الفعالة للحد من التصعيد القضائي الذي ينطوي على تكاليف باهظة. نحن نعمل من أجل حل منازعات الأعمال المعقدة بسرعة وبأقصى قدر ممكن من الفعالية مع توفير الحلول التي تتلاءم مع أهداف العمل.

يعتبر فريق محاميي إياد رضا المتخصص في حل المنازعات والنواحي التنظيمية هو أكبر فريق متخصص في هذا المجال في المنطقة.

وفي ظل بيئة تزداد فيها التشريعات التنظيمية ومعدلات إنفاذها، ندرك أن الإلتزام الفعال للنواحي التنظيمية يعتبر من المسائل المهمة للأعمال.

وعلى صعيد آخر، وفرت العولمة فرصاً تجارية لا حصر لها، غير أن ذلك تبعه إمكانية تحمل المسؤولية القانونية عبر تعريض الشركات لمخاطر مالية ومخاوف تتعلق بالسمعة عبر العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية. ويحتاج العمل على التخفيف من حدة هذه المخاطر إلى التعامل المبكر مع محامين ذوي خبرة على معرفة ودراية بالأبعاد والالتزامات المحتملة فضلاً عن الأبعاد القانونية والتنظيمية، ومحامين يعملون أيضاً بلا هوادة تجاه تحقيق نتائج مثمرة عندما لا يمكن تجنب نزاع ما أو تدخل تنظيمي.

 

التقاضي

يعد مكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية واحداً من المكاتب السعودية القليلة في المنطقة التي تتمتع بالقدرة على تمثيل العملاء في المحاكم المحلية في الشرق الأوسط، الأمر الذي يمكن فريق المحامين في الشركة الناطقين بالعربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية من تقديم مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات.

فنحن نقدم خدمة للعملاء الإقليميين والدوليين المنخرطين في قضايا إقليمية تتمثل في فريق خبير في إجراءات التقاضي أمام المحاكم الإقليمية الناطق باللغة العربية، وهي تعد خدمة استثنائية بالنسبة للمكاتب الدولية في المنطقة. فالمكتب لا يوفر المحامين المتخصصين في القضايا المحلية من خلال مكتبنا في المملكة العربية السعودية وحسب، وإنما يقوم أيضاً بتمثيل العملاء في العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية دولياً.

ADR, MEDIATION, ARBITRATION

Our lawyers are skilled in litigation, arbitration, investigations, and ADR and deploy that experience to help you devise the best strategies.

Our deep local knowledge means we apply the correct regulatory, economic, political and cultural context to legal issues and develop case strategies. We regularly handle technically challenging and complex multi-jurisdictional matters. Our reach allows us to provide you with fully integrated teams and consistent quality – wherever your business takes you.

We’ll work with you to manage potential risk and implement effective solutions to reduce costly escalation. We aim to solve complex business disputes swiftly and as effectively as possible and provide solutions aligned with your business objectives.

ERLF team of disputes and regulatory lawyers is the largest dedicated disputes practice regionally.

In an environment where regulation and its enforcement will only increase, we recognize that effective compliance and avoidance of regulatory intervention are business critical issues.

Globalization has brought limitless commercial opportunities. But it has also increased the potential for legal liability by exposing corporations to financial and reputational risk across multiple jurisdictions. Mitigation of those risks requires early engagement with experienced lawyers who understand the cultural, as well as the legal and regulatory landscapes, who will also drive relentlessly to deliver results when a dispute or regulatory intervention is unavoidable.

 

LITIGATION

ERLF is one of the few Saudi firms in the region with the ability to represent clients in local courts in the Middle East, enabling our Arabic- and English-speaking lawyers to offer a seamless service.

We offer a service to regional and international clients involved in regional litigation which is unique to international firms in the region, namely a regional Arabic court litigation team. We not only offer lawyers specializing in local litigation through our office in Saudi Arabia, but we also have rights of audience in many jurisdictions.