الفريق الأساسي

د. إياد رضا

الشريك التنفيذي

د. إياد رضا

الشريك التنفيذي

يشغل الدكتور إياد منصب الشريك التنفيذي لمكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية. حيث يقدم الدعم لما يزيد عن 30 محامياً ويتمتع بخبرة واسعة في الشؤون القانونية التنظيمية والمؤسسية. ولقد قام إياد بتنفيذ مجموعة من الأعمال الحكومية والمؤسسية والتجارية، ومنها تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية حول ممارسة الأعمال والامتثال في المملكة العربية السعودية، وحول مشاريع الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، والتقاضي، والاكتتابات الأولية، والمشاريع المشتركة، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، والاستثمارات الأجنبية، وترتيبات امتثال قطاعات الأعمال، فضلاً عن الخدمات الاستشارية الخاصة بالشركات العائلية، وإعادة الهيكلة، والاتفاقيات التجارية وتسوية المنازعات. كما قدم إياد الخدمات الاستشارية للعديد من العلامات التجارية الدولية الرائدة حول عملياتها المتعلقة بالتجزئة والتوزيع والامتياز في المملكة العربية السعودية، إلى جانب تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية حول المشاريع المشتركة والاستثمارات الأجنبية ذات الصلة بقطاعات النقل والتعليم والدفاع والرعاية الصحية. وتشمل خبرة إياد تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية للشركات متعددة الجنسيات والشركات العائلية الكبرى في المملكة العربية السعودية حول الجوانب القانونية لإدارة الأزمات.

وقبل تأسيسه لمكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة والخدمات الاستشارية كواحدة من مكاتب المحاماة السعودية القوية ذات المعايير وشبكة العلاقات الدولية الراسخة، تولى إياد إدارة أعمال واحدة من شركات المحاماة العالمية حيث شغل فيها منصب المدير الإقليمي والشريك التنفيذي لما يزيد عن 9 سنوات. كما شغل إياد منصب كبير المستشارين القانونيين في الهيئة العامة للاستثمار فضلاً عن منصب المستشار القانوني لوزارة التجارة والصناعة.

وعلاوة على ما سبق، يشغل إياد عضوية مجالس إدارات العديد من لجان الشركات العامة والخاصة، كما شارك كمستشار قانوني ومفاوض قانوني في الاجتماعات والاتفاقيات متعددة الأطراف (اجتماعات الفرق العاملة) المنعقدة في جنيف حول انضمام المملكة العربية السعودية إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية.

ويعتبر إياد قائد الفريق في الشركة ويقدم لها ما يزيد عن 19 عاماً من الخبرة القانونية على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي.

محمد الزهراني

المدير القانوني

يشغل الأستاذ محمد الزهراني منصب المدير القانوني لشركة إياد رضا، وهو يتمتع بخبرة طويلة تمتد لنحو 20 عاماً. ويقدم الأستاذ محمد الخدمات الاستشارية حول الاستثمارات الصادرة والواردة من السعودية وإليها ولديه خبرة واسعة في تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية حول مسائل التقاضي والمسائل التجارية في المملكة. الأستاذ محمد واحد من المحامين المتخصصين في شؤون التقاضي الذي يحظون بقدر بالغ من الاحترام لما يتمتع به من خبرة وأفكار متعمقة حول التقاضي في المحاكم السعودية، والمشاريع المشتركة، وعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ، وعمليات إعادة الهيكلة، والمعاملات التنظيمية والتجارية. ولقد قدم الأستاذ محمد الخدمات الاستشارية حول المسائل القانونية ذات الصلة بمشاريع رؤية السعودية 2030 كما عمل مستشاراً قانونياً دولياً رائداً في العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية.

فيل لوينز

مستشار

فيل هو أحد المحامين المتخصصين الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة في مجال الشؤون المؤسسية والتجارية. وقدم فيل الخدمات الاستشارية للعملاء حول مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات الاستحواذ المؤسسية ذات القيمة العالية وكذلك حول المشاريع المشتركة ومشاريع القطاع العام. وعمل فيل على نطاق واسع في المملكة لفترة تزيد عن 12 عاماً، اضطلع خلالها بأعمال تنظيمية مؤسسية وتجارية وعامة، منها تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية حول خصخصة المؤسسات الحكومة ومبادرات التعهيد التجارية، والاكتتابات الأولية، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، والاكتتابات الخاصة، وعمليات الاستحواذ، والمشاريع المشتركة، واتفاقيات الوكالات التجارية والامتيازات. ومؤخراً، قدم فيل الخدمات الاستشارية حول مسائل قانونية تتعلق بمشاريع رؤية السعودية 2030، كما تولى منصب كبير المستشارين القانونين الدوليين في العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية.

زينب آل طالب

مديرة المهنة
المساعد التنفيذي للدكتور إياد رضا – الشريك التنفيذي

تشغل الأستاذة زينب منصب مديرة المهنة والمساعدة التنفيذية للدكتور إياد رضا، وتمتلك خبرة تمتد على مدار 11 عاماً في هذا المجال. وتعمل الأستاذة زينب على إدارة عمليات المكتب اليومية التي تتعلق بالموارد البشرية والتسويق والتوظيف ومراقبة الجودة علاوة على إدارة علاقات العملاء. كما أنها تعمل على إعداد الوثائق بالإضافة إلى إعداد المناقصات والعطاءات والإشراف عليها.

عبدالرحمن الداعج

مستشار قانوني أول
 
 
 

يشغل الأستاذ عبد الرحمن منصب مستشار قانوني أول في الشركة، ويتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 أعوام في هذا المجال. ويعتبر عبد الرحمن واحداً من المحامين والمتخصصين الرائدين في الشؤون المالية وشؤون التقاضي. وقد اكتسب خبرة قوية في تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية للعملاء فيما يتعلق بحالات التقاضي عبر مختلف القطاعات مثل قضايا الملكية الفكرية، والخدمات المصرفية، وشركات المقاولات، وشركات تجارة التجزئة، وشركات الأدوية، والقضايا العمالية، وقضايا التأمين.

وقدم عبد الرحمن الخدمات الاستشارية للعملاء حول عمليات تمويل المشاريع، بما في ذلك التمويل الإسلامي، فضلاً عن الخدمات الاستشارية حول العديد من المسائل المؤسسية، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ، والاستثمارات الأجنبية. كما قدم عبد الرحمن الخدمات الاستشارية حول السندات التقليدية، والاكتتابات الخاصة، وعمليات التمويل العقاري، ومعاملات التوريق. وعلاوة على ما سبق، قدم عبد الرحمن الخدمات الاستشارية حول المسائل القانونية المتعلقة بمشاريع رؤية السعودية 2030، كما عمل في منصب كبير المستشارين القانونيين الدوليين لدى العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية.

ضاري الرخيص

مستشار قانوني

ضاري هو أحد المستشارين القانونين بالشركة، وقد اكتسب خبرة واسعة حول مختلف المسائل الحكومية والمؤسسية والتجارية، والتي تتنوع ما بين عمليات اندماج واستحواذ وعقود التوظيف والعقود الحكومية وعقود المشتريات والعقود التجارية. ويتمتع ضاري أيضاً بمعرفة وخبرة جيدة في قطاعات رئيسية أخرى من قطاعات الأعمال، منها المسائل المتعلقة بالتوظيف والمشاريع والالتزام، علاوة على المشتريات الحكومية.

ويمتلك ضاري خبرة واسعة في نظام المنافسات الحكومية، وفي مراجعة وتعديل مختلف العقود التجارية واندماج الشركات متعددة الجنسيات.).

ياسمين متبولي

مستشار قانوني

ياسمين واحدة من المستشارين القانونين في الشركة وهي أول محامية سعودية تحصل على درجة الماجستير في القانون من إسبانيا. ولقد تدربت ياسمين في واحدة من كبريات شركات المحاماة في برشلونة واكتسبت خبرة واسعة في مختلف المسائل المؤسسية والتجارية، التي تتنوع ما بين عمليات الدمج والاستحواذ وحتى العقود التجارية. تتمتع ياسمين أيضاً بمعرفة وخبرة جيدة في قطاعات رئيسية أخرى من قطاعات الأعمال، منها التوظيف وقانون الأعمال الدولي والمشاريع والحوكمة والمسائل المتعلقة بالامتثال. ولقد قدمت ياسمين الخدمات الاستشارية في المسائل القانونية المتعلقة بمشاريع رؤية السعودية 2030، كما عملت في منصب كبير المستشارين القانونيين الدوليين لدى العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية.

إبراهيم الحقيل

مستشار قانوني

إبراهيم هو أحد المستشارين القانونين والمحامين المتخصصين في مجال التقاضي في الشركة، ويتمتع بسجل حافل من تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية حول المسائل التنظيمية. ويمتلك إبراهيم خبرة في إدارة والتعامل مع المسائل الخلافية والتقاضي فيما يتعلق بالأمور التجارية والمدنية والعمالية والحكومية علاوة على الأمور وثيقة الصلة بالمشتريات والملكية الفكرية والعلامات التجارية والأسرة والأراضي.

يتمتع إبراهيم أيضاً بمعرفة وخبرة جيدة في قطاعات رئيسية أخرى من قطاعات الأعمال، منها المسائل المؤسسية والتجارية، والمشاريع ومسائل الامتثال. وقد قدم إبراهيم الخدمات الاستشارية حول المسائل القانونية المتعلقة بمشاريع رؤية السعودية 2030، كما عمل إبراهيم في منصب كبير المستشارين القانونيين الدوليين لدى العديد من الهيئات والمؤسسات الحكومية.

أحمد عبد الشكور

باحث قانوني

أحمد هو باحث قانوني يعمل على مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة البحثية والسوابق والنماذج والتطبيقات القانونية. ويساعد أحمد المستشارين القانونيين والعملاء في تجهيز الدعاوى القضائية وإعدادها عن طريق إجراء البحوث ذات الصلة. كما يساعد المستشارين القانونيين في التحضير للجلسات والمحاكمات واجتماعات الشركات من خلال الحفاظ على الملفات وتنظيمها، وتحديد مواعيد الاجتماعات، وصياغة الوثائق القانونية، وكتابة التقارير.

عبد الكريم المعيوف

مستشار قانوني

عبد الكريم المعيوف محامي ومستشار قانوني لدى فريق عمل مكتب إياد رضا. لديه خبرة قانونية في تقديم الخدمات القانونية للقطاعين العام والخاص. على سبيل المثال عقود تأسيس الشركات، عقود المنافسات والأعمال الحكومية، القواعد واللوائح الداخلية للشركات والمؤسسات الحكومية، والترافع والتقاضي أمام مختلف الجهات القضائية.

عبد الرحمن العويد

مستشار قانوني

عبد الرحمن العويد هو مستشار قانوني متدرب لدى فريق عمل مكتب إياد رضا. قدم العديد من الاستشارات للعملاء في القطاع الخاص والعام. تتراوح خبرته بين الأوراق التجارية والحوكمة واللوائح والتقاضي وقضايا العقارات والمعاملات المالية والعقود. تم تدريبه في محكمة مقاطعة سانت لويس في الولايات المتحدة في العديد من الدوائر القضائية. وقد اكتسب حتى الآن خبرة واسعة النطاق في مختلف المسائل التجارية والامتثال. يمتلك عبد الرحمن أيضًا معرفة جيدة وخبرة في التفاوض والتحكيم وحل النزاعات.

ريان المقبل

مستشار قانوني

ريان المقبل هو مستشار قانوني لدى فريق عمل مكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية. قدم العديد من الاستشارات للعملاء في القطاع الخاص والعام. تتراوح خبرته بين الترافع والتقاضي أمام مختلف الجهات القضائية فيما يتعلق بالأمور التجارية والمدنية والعمالية والحكومية وقضايا العقارات والمعاملات المالية، والعقود. وقد اكتسب حتى الآن خبرة واسعة النطاق في مختلف المسائل التجارية، بالإضافة لاندماج واستحواذ الشركات. يمتلك ريان أيضًا معرفة جيدة وخبرة في التفاوض والتحكيم وحل النزاعات.

CORE TEAM

Dr. Eyad Reda

Managing Partner

Dr. Eyad Reda

Managing Partner

Eyad is the Managing Partner of Eyad Reda Law Firm, supporting more than 30 lawyers, Eyad has extensive experience in Regulatory and Corporate legal matters. Eyad has undertaken a range of Government, corporate and commercial work including advising on doing business and compliance in Saudi Arabia, on PPP projects, litigation, initial public offerings, joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions, foreign investments, business sectors compliance arrangements as well as family businesses, restructuring, commercial agreements and dispute resolution. Eyad has advised leading international brands on their retail, distribution and franchise operations in Saudi Arabia, and advise on JVs and foreign investment relating to Transport, Education, Defense, and Healthcare matters. Eyad's experience includes advising multinational and major family businesses in Saudi Arabia on legal aspects of crises management.

Prior to the foundational of Eyad Reda Law Firm as a strong Saudi Law Firm with solid international standards and network, Eyad managed the practice at a global law firm as the Country Managing Partner for over 9 years. Chief Legal Counsel of SAGIA as well as Legal Counsel of the Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

Eyad is a board member of several committees of public and private companies, he also participated as a legal advisor and legal negotiator in the multilateral meetings and agreements (Working Party Meetings) held in Geneva, concerning the accession of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to the World Trade Organization (WTO).

Eyad is the team leader and he bring to the firm over 19 years of legal experience locally and internationally.

Mohammad Alzahrani

Legal Director

Mohammad Alzahrani is a Legal Director with 20 years of experience. Mohammad advices on both inward and outward investments to and from Saudi and has extensive experience in advising on Saudi litigation and commercial matters. He is highly regarded litigator for his expertise and insights on Saudi litigation, joint ventures, M&A, restructurings, regulatory and commercial transactions. Mohammad has advised on legal matters related to Saudi Vision 2030 projects and acted as the lead international legal counsel to different government entities.

Phil Loynes

Consultant

Phil is an experienced corporate and commercial lawyer, Phil advised clients on a range of high value corporate acquisitions, joint ventures and public-sector projects. Phil has worked extensively in the Kingdom for more than 12 years, undertaking corporate, commercial and public regulatory work including advising on government privatization and commercial outsourcing initiatives, Initial Public Offerings (IPOs), M&A and private placements, acquisitions and joint ventures, commercial agency and franchise agreements. Most recently, Phil has advised on legal matters related to Saudi Vision 2030 projects and acted as the lead international legal counsel to different government entities.

Zainab Al Talib

Practice Manager
Executive Assistant to Eyad Reda – Managing Partner

Zainab is the Practice Manager and Executive Assistant with 11 years’ experience. Zainab is managing the day to day practice operations in relation to Human Resources, Marketing, Recruitment, Quality Control as well as client’s relationship management. She is also managing and supervising Document Production and Bidding and Tenders processes.

Abdulrahman Aldaej

Senior Legal Consultant
 
 
 

Abdulrahman is a Senior Legal Consultant with more than 10 years’ experience. He is a leading finance lawyer and litigator. He has gained a solid experience on advising clients in relation to Litigation cases in various sectors such as IP litigation, banking, construction companies, retail companies, pharmaceutical companies, labor cases litigation, insurance litigation.

Abdulrahman advised clients on, project financings, including Islamic finance, various corporate matters, mergers & acquisitions and foreign investments. He has also advised on conventional bonds, private placements, real estate financings, and securitization transactions. Abdulrahman has advised on legal matters related to Saudi Vision 2030 projects and acted as the lead international legal counsel to different government entities.

Dari Alrakhis

Legal Consultant

Dari Alrakhis is a Legal Consultant. He has gained so far, a strong wide-ranging experience on different government, corporate and commercial matters, from M&A to employment, governmental, procurement and commercial contracts. Dari has also a sound knowledge and experience in other key business sectors including employment, projects and compliance matters, and government procurement.

Dari has a sound experience in Competition Laws, Reviewing and amending various commercial contracts and incorporation of multinational industrial companies.

Yasmin Matbouli

Legal Consultant

Yasmin is a Legal Consultant. She is the first Saudi female lawyer to hold a master’s degree in law from Spain. She was trained at one of the top law firm in Barcelona. Yasmin gained a strong wide-ranging experience on different corporate and commercial matters, from M&A to commercial contracts. Yasmin has also a sound knowledge and experience in other key business sectors including employment, international business law, projects, Governance and compliance matters. Yasmin has advised on legal matters related to Saudi Vision 2030 projects and acted as the lead international legal counsel to different government entities.

Ebrahem Alhoqel

Legal Consultant

Ebrahem is a Legal Consultant and Litigator with strong regulatory advice. He has experience in handling and managing contentious matters and litigation in relation to commercial, civil, employment, governmental, procurement, intellectual property, trademarks, family, and land.

Ebrahem has also a sound knowledge and experience in other key business sectors including corporate and commercial, projects and compliance matters. Ebrahem has advised on legal matters related to Saudi Vision 2030 projects and acted as the lead international legal counsel to different government entities.

Naif Al Otaibi

Legal Consultant

Naif is a legal consultant.  He is part of the Corporate team involved in advising national and multinational companies and foreign investors, he also advised a leading solicitor on governmental procurement, corporate structuring and its related commercial matters.
He also provided dispute resolution advice including the implementation of strategies to avoid traditional paths of litigation and arbitration and also conducted all forms of dispute resolution over a financing and real estate offering.

Reem Al Omran

Trainee Legal Consultant

Reem Alomran is a Trainee legal consultant her experience ranges from key business sectors including commercial law, labor law, international trade law, and other basic rules and regulations enforced in the Kingdom. She participated in drafting a numerous legal advice for clients in both public and private sectors. Sound knowledge and experience in reviewing and revising contracts and providing legal advice accordingly, writing and drafting many agreements and contracts. The ability and knowledge to conduct research, collect information and analyze it in accordance with the client's instructions and interests. Contributed in providing legal advice in many matters related to contracts and its related liability and the liability that may arise from them in accordance with shariah and regulations enforced in the Kingdom.

Abdulkareem Almayouf

Legal Consultant

Abdulkareem is a Legal Consultant in ERLF and he gained a substantial experience in providing legal opinions to the Public and Private sectors. Abdulkareem has a solid experience in commercial matters.
He has a strong knowledge in local and foreign businesses, Procurement, Labor, and Foreign Investments laws.

Abdulrahman Alowayyid

Legal Consultant

Abdulrahman Alowayyid is a Trainee Legal Consultant in ERLF. He advised various clients from the Private and Public sectors. His experience ranges from commercial contracts, governance and regulations, litigation, real estate matters, financial transactions, contracts. Abdulrahman has been trained in St. Louis District Court of the United States. He has gained so far, a wide-ranging experience on different commercial and compliance matters. Abdulrahman has also a sound knowledge and experience in negotiation, arbitration, and dispute resolution.

Khawla Alrudeman

Office Coordinator

Khawla is an Office Coordinator in Eyad Reda – Lawyers and Legal Consultants, she assists the team members with scheduling, planning meetings and activities. She is skilled in Microsoft office, and office administration.

Rzan Khorsheed

Financial Specialist

Rzan Khorsheed is a financial specialist in ERLF. She has experience in applying Zakat and VAT in SME’s. Banking and personnel affairs.

Ahmed Harthi

Public Relation Officer

Ahmed is a Public Relation Officer, He is managing and controlling the process of all activities that are related to the Government interaction. Supervise and assure that responsibilities are executed in a timely manner and provide the business with efficient reports that highlights opportunities and avoid obstacles. Ahmed performs liaison functions between the firm, its clients and the public in general and maintaining a wide knowledge and high interaction profile for the firm.

Ahmad Abdulshakour

Legal Researcher

Ahmad is a Legal Researcher, handling a range of research activities and legal precedents and forms/applications. Ahmad assist Legal Consultants and clients with preparing court cases by conducting relevant research. He also helps Legal Consultants prepare for hearings, trials, corporate meetings by maintaining and organizing files, scheduling meetings, drafting legal documents, and writing reports.

Munirah Al-Marshad

Trainee Legal Consultant

Munirah Rashed Al-Marshad is a Trainee legal consultant in commercial law, labor law, law related to public sector, and other basic rules and regulations enforced in the Kingdom. Her experience includes representing clients in different courts. Drafting legal memorandums and contracts. Reviewing contract about the liability that may arise from them in accordance with shariah and regulations enforced in the Kingdom. Drafting legal advices for clients in private sectors. She assure to deliver her legal services with precision and extensive research to the client best interest.