الخدمات التنظيمية والامتثال

في ظل التزايد المستمر لتطبيق الشفافية وارتفاع تكاليف عدم الامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المنظمة للشركات، تسعى الشركات في جميع البلدان إلى تكييف أوضاعها والاستجابة للضغوط المتزايدة التي تفرضها عليها الجهات التنظيمية.

ومن خلال معرفتنا الواسعة باللوائح المحلية وقدراتنا على العمل في جهات قضائية متعددة، تمتلك شركتنا المؤهلات اللازمة لمساعدة عملائنا على التعامل الفعال والمبتكر مع القضايا التنظيمية وقضايا الامتثال.

نسعى الى التأكد من فهم العملاء لمسؤولياتهم والمخاطر المتوقعة وتقليص تأثير الأنظمة الرقابية المعقدة على تعاملاتهم أو عملياتهم اليومية. وتؤهلنا علاقاتنا القوية مع أعضاء الهيئات الرقابية والإشرافية لتقديم المشورة لعملائنا من منظور يتوافق مع اللوائح المطبقة حالياً ويلم بكافة جوانبها. ونتعهد دائماً باستغلال علاقاتنا الدولية لمساعدة عملائنا على النهوض بالتزاماتهم التنظيمية والحفاظ على سلاسة العمل في شركاتهم بغض النظر عن موقعها.

كما نمتلك خبرة واسعة في الخدمات المصرفية وأسواق المال والخدمات المالية حيث نقدم الاستشارات في جميع الجوانب التنظيمية وجوانب الامتثال المتعلقة بهذه المجالات والمسائل الشائكة الداخلة في المعاملات المصرفية وأسواق المال وصناديق الاستثمار. ونهدف إلى وضع استراتيجيات لتأمين أصول عملائنا والحفاظ على سمعتهم وتمكينهم من التركيز على متابعة أعمالهم وأهدافهم بثقة واستقرار.

ويقدم مكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة خدماته في جميع المجالات والبلدان التي يعمل فيها

وتشمل خدماتنا في الأمور التنظيمية المعقدة مثل الأمور التي تتعلق بما يلي:

 

  • الصناعات الكيميائية
  • حماية المستهلك
  • حماية البيانات والخصوصية
  • الطاقة
  • البيئة (بما في ذلك تغير المناخ)
  • المؤسسات المالية
  • المسؤولية عن المنتجات وسلامتها
  • المشتريات العامة
  • الاتصالات والإعلام والتقنية

REGULATORY AND COMPLIANCE

As transparency becomes more important and costs of non-compliance with laws and regulations increase, businesses everywhere strive to adapt to the growing pressure from regulatory bodies.

With our extensive knowledge of local regulations and our multi-jurisdictional capabilities, we are well-positioned to help clients deal effectively and creatively with regulatory and compliance issues.

Our clients come to us to understand their responsibilities, manage risk and lessen the impact of complex regulatory regimes on their transactions or day-to-day operations. Our strong relationships with members of oversight agencies give us the basis to counsel clients with a current, fully-informed perspective. We commit our global resources to helping them meet regulatory requirements and keep their businesses running smoothly, no matter where they are based.

We have extensive experience in banking, capital markets and financial services where we advise on all aspects of regulatory compliance and contentious issues involving the banking, capital markets, and investment fund sectors. We aim to create sophisticated strategies to safeguard clients’ assets and reputations and enable them to concentrate on pursuing their business objectives with confidence.

At ERLF across all our practices, the industries we work with and the countries in which we do business.

We provide advice on complex regulatory matters including in:

 

  • Chemicals
  • Consumer protection
  • Data protection & privacy
  • Energy
  • Environment (including climate change)
  • Financial institutions
  • Product liability and product safety
  • Public procurement
  • Telecommunications, media, and technology