التقاضي والسبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات، والوساطة، والتحكيم

التقاضي والسبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات، والوساطة، والتحكيم

يعتبر فريق عمل المكتب المتخصص في حل المنازعات والنواحي التنظيمية هو أكبر فريق متخصص في هذا المجال في المنطقة ويضم الناطقين بالعربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية.

يعد نشوء خلاف تجاري أو سوء فهم حالة تتطلب من أطرافه إدراك المخاطر المحتملة وتنفيذ الحلول الفعالة للحد من التصعيد القضائي الذي ينطوي على تكاليف باهظة على عدة مستويات مالية وزمنية وعلى مستوى العلاقات التجارية. ومن ثم يصبح اللجوء إلى الاستثمار في العلاقة مع الآخر وتفعيل الوسائل البديلة لمعالجة الخلاف أو سوء الفهم بين الطرفين خيار أكثر فعالية، كما يصبح التقاضي خياراً نهائياً وحلاً أخيراً للمنشأة.

يعتبر فريق عمل المكتب المتخصص في حل المنازعات والنواحي التنظيمية هو أكبر فريق متخصص في هذا المجال في المنطقة ويضم الناطقين بالعربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية. مما يجعل المكتب لا يوفر المحامين المتخصصين في القضايا المحلية في المملكة العربية السعودية وحسب، وإنما يقوم أيضاً بتمثيل العملاء في العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية دولياً.

نحن نعمل من أجل حل منازعات الأعمال المعقدة بسرعة وبأقصى قدر ممكن من الفعالية مع توفير الحلول التي تتلاءم مع أهداف العمل. وتعكس معرفتنا المحلية العميقة قدرتنا على فهم الأمور التنظيمية والاقتصادية والسياسية والثقافية الصحيحة وتطبيقها على القضايا القانونية ووضع استراتيجيات خاصة بمعالجة القضايا أياً ما كان مجال نشاط العمل.

كما يتمتع فريق العمل لدينا بالمهارة في مجالات التحكيم والسبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات (التحكيم – الوساطة التجارية وغيرها) جنباً إلى جنب مع التقاضي وتمثيل العملاء أمام المحاكم ويوظفون هذه الخبرة لمساعدة العملاء على ابتكار أفضل الاستراتيجيات. حيث في بيئة تزداد فيها التشريعات التنظيمية ومعدلات إنفاذها، ندرك أن الإلتزام الفعال بالنواحي التنظيمية يعتبر من المسائل المهمة للأعمال التي تتطلب التعامل المبكر مع محامين من ذوي الخبرة وعلى معرفة ودراية بالأبعاد والالتزامات المحتملة فضلاً عن الأبعاد القانونية والتنظيمية، ويعملون بلا هوادة اتجاه تحقيق نتائج مثمرة عندما لا يمكن تجنب نزاع ما أو تدخل تنظيمي.

وتشمل خبرة المكتب في مجال التقاضي والسبل البديلة لتسوية المنازعات ما يلي:

  • تقديم المشورة والتمثيل القضائي لتقديم ملف إعادة التنظيم المالي لأحد كبرى الشركات التجارية في المملكة عبر إعداد آلية المقترح والمساعدة في إدارة عملية التسوية مع أكثر من 100 دائن تتجاوز مجموع ديونهم 22 مليار ريال سعودي
  • تمثيل العديد من الشركات محلية والمستثمرين الأجانب أمام ديوان المظالم فيما يتعلق بنظام المنافسات والمشتريات الحكومية
  • تمثيل العديد من الشركات الأجنبية أمام المحاكم التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية، فيما يتعلق بالعقود والصفقات والأعمال التجارية التي تمارسها
  • تقديم المشورة القانونية بشأن ترافع (3) من كبار المستثمرين في المملكة العربية السعودية في مطالبات تجاوزت مبلغ 1.8 مليار ريال سعودي أمام لجنة النظر في مخالفات الأوراق المالية
  • تمثيل عدد من المستثمرين الأجانب في قضايا بنكية ومصرفية أمام لجنة تسوية النزاعات المصرفية والمحكمة التجارية في المملكة العربية السعودية، لمطالبات بلغت قيمتها (2,5) مليار ريال سعودي
  • تمثيل شركة أجنبية عالمية لإنفاذ قرار تحكيم أجنبي لمطالبة بلغت قيمتها 20 مليون دولار أمريكي
  • تقديم المشورة القانونية لشركة مقاولات كبرى في قضية براءة اختراع
  • تمثيل شركة أدوية عالمية في كافة القضايا أمام المحاكم في المملكة العربية السعودية
  • تقديم المشورة والتمثيل قضاءً لشركة عقارية في مطالبة عقارية بلغت قيمتها (135) مليون ريال سعودي
  • التمثيل لشركة تقنية عالمية في قضايا عمالية رئيسية وتحصيل مطالبات ديون متعددة
  • التمثيل لسيدة أعمال سعودية في مطالبات أمام المحكمة العامة بلغت قيمتها (500) مليون دولار أمريكي
  • التمثيل لعدد (30) شريك في عقود المشاريع المشتركة (JV) وصياغة وإعداد كافة الوثائق اللازمة

العولمة


وعلى صعيد آخر، وفرت العولمة فرصاً تجارية لا حصر لها، غير أن ذلك تبعه إمكانية تحمل المسؤولية القانونية عبر تعريض الشركات لمخاطر مالية ومخاوف تتعلق بالسمعة عبر العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية. ويحتاج العمل على التخفيف من حدة هذه المخاطر إلى التعامل المبكر مع محامين ذوي خبرة على معرفة ودراية بالأبعاد والالتزامات المحتملة فضلاً عن الأبعاد القانونية والتنظيمية، ومحامين يعملون أيضاً بلا هوادة تجاه تحقيق نتائج مثمرة عندما لا يمكن تجنب نزاع ما أو تدخل تنظيمي.

التقاضي

يعد مكتب إياد رضا للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية واحداً من المكاتب السعودية القليلة في المنطقة التي تتمتع بالقدرة على تمثيل العملاء في المحاكم المحلية في الشرق الأوسط، الأمر الذي يمكن فريق المحامين في الشركة الناطقين بالعربية والإنجليزية والإسبانية من تقديم مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات.

فنحن نقدم خدمة للعملاء الإقليميين والدوليين المنخرطين في قضايا إقليمية تتمثل في فريق خبير في إجراءات التقاضي أمام المحاكم الإقليمية الناطق باللغة العربية، وهي تعد خدمة استثنائية بالنسبة للمكاتب الدولية في المنطقة.

فالمكتب لا يوفر المحامين المتخصصين في القضايا المحلية من خلال مكتبنا في المملكة العربية السعودية وحسب، وإنما يقوم أيضاً بتمثيل العملاء في العديد من الاختصاصات القضائية دولياً.

Litigation, ADR, Mediation, Arbitration

ADR, MEDIATION, ARBITRATION

Our lawyers are skilled in litigation, arbitration, investigations, and ADR and deploy that experience to help you devise the best strategies.

The emergence of a commercial dispute or misunderstanding is a situation that requires its parties to be aware of the potential risks and implement effective solutions to reduce the judicial escalation that entails heavy costs on several financial, time consuming and commercial levels. Accordingly, resorting to investing in the relationship with the other and activating alternative means to address the dispute or misunderstanding between the two parties becomes a more effective option, and litigation becomes a final option and a final solution for the enterprise.

We will work with you to manage potential risk and implement effective solutions to reduce costly escalations. We aim to solve complex business disputes swiftly, as effectively as possible and provide solutions aligned with your business objectives.

ERLF is one of the few Saudi firms in the region with the ability to represent clients in local courts in the Middle East, enabling our Arabic, English and Spanish-speaking lawyers and consultants to offer a seamless service.

Our team is also skilled in the fields of ADR, mediation, arbitration and others along with litigation and representation of clients before courts, using their experience to help clients devise the best strategies. Where in an environment of increasing regulatory legislation and its enforcement rates, we realize that effective compliance with organizational aspects is one of the important business issues that require early dealings with lawyers with experience and knowledge of the potential dimensions and obligations of conflict, as well as the legal and regulatory dimensions, who work relentlessly towards achieving fruitful results when unavoidable conflict or regulatory intervention.

We offer a service to regional and international clients involved in regional litigation, which is unique to international firms in the region, namely a regional Arabic court litigation team. We not only offer lawyers specializing in local litigation through our office in Saudi Arabia, but we also have rights of audience in many jurisdictions.

Our experience in litigation and alternative dispute resolution methods includes the following:

  • Providing advice and judicial representation to present the financial reorganization file for one of the largest commercial companies in the Kingdom by preparing the proposal mechanism and assisting in managing the settlement process with more than 100 creditors whose total debts exceed 22 billion Saudi riyals.
  • Representing many local companies and foreign investors before the Board of Grievances regarding the government bidding and procurement system.
  • Representing many foreign companies before the commercial courts in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, in relation to contracts, deals and commercial businesses that they carry out.
  • Providing legal advice regarding pleading (3) of major investors in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia in claims that exceeded the amount of 1.8 billion Saudi riyals before the Committee for Review of Securities Violations.
  • Representing a number of foreign investors in banking and banking cases before the Banking Dispute Settlement Committee and the Commercial Court in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, for claims amounting to 2.5 billion Saudi riyals.
  • Representing a global foreign company to enforce a foreign arbitration award for a claim valued at $ 20 million.
  • Providing legal advice to a major contracting company in a patent case.
  • Representing an international pharmaceutical company in all cases before the courts in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • Providing advice and representation to a real estate company in a real estate claim amounting to 135 million Saudi riyals.
  • Representing a global technology company in major labor cases and collecting multiple debt claims.
  • Representation of a Saudi businesswoman in claims before the General Court amounting to $ 500 million.
  • Representation for (30) partners in Joint Venture (JV) contracts and drafting and preparing all necessary documents.

GLOBALIZATION


Globalization has brought limitless commercial opportunities. But it has also increased the potential for legal liability by exposing corporations to financial and reputational risk across multiple jurisdictions. Mitigation of those risks requires early engagement with experienced lawyers who understand the cultural, as well as the legal and regulatory landscapes, who will also drive relentlessly to deliver results when a dispute or regulatory intervention is unavoidable.

LITIGATION

ERLF is one of the few Saudi firms in the region with the ability to represent clients in local courts in the Middle East, enabling our Arabic- and English-speaking lawyers to offer a seamless service.

We offer a service to regional and international clients involved in regional litigation, which is unique to international firms in the region, namely a regional Arabic court litigation team. We not only offer lawyers specializing in local litigation through our office in Saudi Arabia, but we also have rights of audience in many jurisdictions.