الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص

الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص

تعد عقود الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص عقود طويلة الأجل تُبرم بين منشأة خاصة من ناحية وهيئة أو مؤسسة أو جهة حكومية من ناحية أخرى.

وتشمل تلك العقود توفير خدمات الطرق والموانئ والمباني وتوليد الكهرباء وغيرها علاوة على خدمات المياه والرعاية الصحية. كما تقوم وتعتمد على صياغة بنود العقود والمعرفة الواقعية والمتنوعة لطبيعة المجال أو النشاط أو الخدمة أو المشروع لتلك العقود.

يتميز المكتب بخبرة واسعة في مجال التعامل مع عقود الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، ويقدم الخدمات الاستشارية للجهات الحكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية والقطاع الخاص لإنجاح هذه العقود وطرح الخيارات المُساعدة لذلك ولتحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى العديد من الخدمات اللازمة في المملكة.

كما يشارك فريق عمل المكتب في تقديم الاستشارات القانونية في مجال تمويل المشاريع التي تقوم عليها هذه العقود، حيث يعمل على الحد من المخاطر السياسية، وتناول مصالح مختلف أصحاب المصلحة، وحل العقبات التنظيمية، وضمان أن يكون تطوير هذه المشاريع مقبولاً لدى المصارف والمؤسسات المالية عند احتياجه إلى التمويل، وإيجاد هياكل تمويلية مبتكرة من الناحية القانونية والتنظيمية.

تشمل قدرات مكتب إياد رضا في مجال الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص ما يلي

اللوائح التنظيمية المتعلقة بمدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية

صياغة تنظيم هيئة المدن الاقتصادية ولائحته التنفيذية

صياغة المدونة القانونية والقانون العام للمدن الاقتصادية

تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لهيئة النقل العام حول الإصلاحات التنظيمية

تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية لوزارة الدفاع حول الإصلاحات التنظيمية

تقديم المشورة القانونية لوزارة العمل بشأن مبادرات تنظيمية للشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص وفي مجال التأمين. تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية للهيئة العامة للاستثمار حول اللوائح التنظيمية المتعلقة بمدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية

المساعدة في وضع اللوائح المتعلقة بالاكتتابات الأولية للمدن الاقتصادية والشركات المساهمة، وجمع التبرعات، وبذل العناية الواجبة على الصعيد الدولي، والمقارنة المعيارية

تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية للشركات المملوكة ملكية عامة حول الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص والإصلاحات المؤسسية والتنظيمية

Public Private Partnership (PPP)

PUBLIC PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP (PPP)

are long-term contracts concluded between a private firm on the one hand and a body, institution or government entity on the other hand.

Partnership contracts between the public and private sectors are long-term contracts concluded between a private firm on the one hand and a body, institution or government entity on the other hand. These contracts include the provision of road services, ports, buildings, electricity generation, etc., in addition to water and healthcare services. It also depends on the formulation of contract clauses and the realistic and varied knowledge of the nature of the field, activity, service or project for those contracts.

ERLF is distinguished by extensive experience in dealing with partnership contracts between the public and private sectors, and we provide advisory services to government agencies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, as well as the private sector to make these contracts successful and to put forward options to support this and to improve access to many of the necessary services in the Kingdom.

Our team also participates in providing legal advice in the field of financing projects on which these contracts are based, as it works to reduce political risks, address the interests of various stakeholders, solve regulatory hurdles and ensure that the development of these projects is acceptable to banks and financial institutions when needed, to finance and create innovative financing structures from a legal and regulatory point of view.

Our PPP practice capabilities includes the following:


Drafting the legal code and general law for economic cities.

Providing advisory services to the Transport General Authority on regulatory reforms.

Providing advisory services to the Saudi Ministry of Defense on regulatory reforms.

Drafting the organization of the Economic Cities Authority and its executive regulations.

Assist in setting up regulations related to initial public offerings of economic cities and joint-stock companies, fundraising, international due diligence, and benchmarking.

Providing advisory services to publicly owned companies on public-private partnerships and institutional and regulatory reforms.

Offering advisory services to the General Investment Authority on regulations related to King Abdullah Economic City.

Providing legal advice to the Ministry of Labor on regulatory initiatives for public-private partnerships and in the insurance field.