إعادة الهيكلة

خدمات إعادة الهیكلة

تعد إعادة الهيكلة أحد الخيارات الفعالة للمنشأة لمعالجة حالات التدهور أو الأزمة أو الدخول في خسارةٍ مؤثرة، وإعادة الهيكلة خيارٌ لا يخرج المنشأة من منظومة الاقتصاد الوطني بل يُساعد على استمرارها في مزاولة نشاطها واستعادة عافيتها المالية.

يقدم فريق العمل من محامين إعادة الهيكلة المتخصص في حالات إعادة الهيكلة والأزمات التنظيمية للمنشآت تحليلًا مكثفًا لمعالجة الحالات المبكرة لتحديد مواطن القوة والضعف في الشركة وتحديد أكثر الوسائل فعالية لتفادي الأزمة المتوقعة وتقديم الحل المناسب. بالإضافة إلى مساعدة العملاء فيما يتعلق بالتسويات الودية مع الدائنين سواء خارج إطار أو من خلال نظام الإفلاس.

تولى مكتب محاماة إياد رضا عدداً من أكبر صفقات إعادة الهيكلة في الشركات الكبرى في المملكة وخارجها خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية، ويمتلك خبرة واسعة في تمثيل الأطراف المعنية المُشاركة في عملية إعادة الهيكلة المؤسسية؛ كما يمتلك القدرة على استيعاب أعمال ونشاط العميل من خلال التعاون الحثيث مع خبرائنا في جميع القطاعات والوقوف على الضغوط المالية التي تواجه المنشأة، والتركيز على تنفيذ حلول مستدامة وإدارة التنوع والتعدد في توقعات الأطراف المعنية من البداية إلى النهاية.

كما نمثل عملائنا، في مجموعة واسعة من الأعمال المرتبطة بنظام الإفلاس ولوائحه، بدءاً بإعداد الدراسات والتحليلات القانونية للعملاء وتقديم الحلول الممكنة للخروج من أزماتهم. كما يقدم الفريق الدراسات اللازمة لتحديد أفضل المسارات القضائية المتعلقة بإجراءات الإفلاس، بالإضافة إلى تمثيل العملاء أمام الجهات القضائية المختصة بحالات الإفلاس.

كما يفخر المكتب بمنهجه الذي يجمع بين الواقعية العملية والمعرفة التجارية المتخصصة، مما يساعد على تسريع عمليات إعادة الهيكلة التي تستغرق وقتاً طويلاً، وذلك لتحقيق أفضل النتائج للعميل سواء قبل وقوع أي من الحالات التي تتطلب إعادة الهيكلة أو خلال التعامل مع تبعاتها.

من خلال مجموعة متميزة من المحامين في السعودية المتخصصين في إعادة الهيكلة، يقدّم مكتب محاماة إياد رضا أفضل الخدمات الناتجة عن أعوام من الخبرة والمعرفة في المجالات القانونية المختلفة والمتعلقة بمجال إعادة هيكلة الشركات.

وتشمل خبرة المكتب في مجال إعادة الهيكلة ما يلي:

  • تقديم المساعدة القانونية لمجموعة من الشركات المساهمة والتضامنية وذات المسئولية المحدودة في التعامل مع الدائنين للتوصل إلى تسويات ملزمة لجميع الأطراف.
  • تقديم المشورة والتمثيل القضائي لتقديم ملف إعادة التنظيم المالي لأحد كبرى الشركات التجارية في المملكة عبر إعداد آلية المقترح والمساعدة في إدارة عملية التسوية مع أكثر من 100 دائن تتجاوز مجموع ديونهم 22 مليار ريال سعودي.
  • تقديم المشورة والتمثيل القضائي لأحد أكبر شركات المقاولات السعودية والشركات التابعة لها والتي تتجاوز ديونها مبلغ 30 مليار ريال سعودي. حيث قام المكتب بإعداد وتقديم ملف التصفية وفقاً لنظام الإفلاس، بالإضافة إلى المساهمة في التفاوض مع الجهات الحكومية والدائنين للوصول لحل لأزمة الشركة.
  • تقديم المشورة والتمثيل القضائي لأحد شركات المقاولات السعودية المحدودة التي تجاوزت ديونها 8 مليار ريال سعودي. عبر مساعدة الشركة في التعامل مع الازمة التشغيلية واستكمال متطلبات التصفية وفقاً لنظام الإفلاس ولوائحه.
  • تقديم الاستشارات القانونية اللازمة والدعم القانوني للشركاء في أحد كبرى شركات المقاولات السعودية بعد تعثرها وقبل افتتاح اجراءات الإفلاس لحماية مصالحهم والتنسيق مع الجهات الحكومية ذات العلاقة والمساهمة في التواصل مع أمناء الإفلاس لتسهيل أعمال التصفية.
  • تقديم الاستشارات القانونية لعدد من الشركات المحلية والاجنبية قبل تعثرهم بإيجاد الحلول المناسبة للخروج من أزماتهم التجارية، عبر تقديم أفضل الحلول القانونية التي تمكنهم من العودة إلى مزاولة أعمالهم وانشطتهم قبل اللجوء إلى نظام الإفلاس.

نقدم لعملائنا استشارات قانونیة متعلقة بما یلي

إعادة الهيكلة المالية

فریق محامین إعادة الهیكلة المالیّة یقدم توجیه استراتیجي وخبرة قانونیة عالیة للشركات التي تستدعي استشارات إعادة الهیكلة.

إعادة الهيكلة التشغيلية

فریق مكتب محاماة إیاد رضا یساعد الشركات التجاریة على تنظیم نموذج الأعمال الذي یتبّعونه لزیادة الأرباح وإعادة الهیكلة على المستوى التنفیذي للشركات.

التحريات والقضايا والأحكام المتعلقة بإعلان الإعسار/ الإفلاس

محامین إعلان الإفلاس والإعسار لدیهم خبرة كبیرة في مساعدة الشركات على تقییم مخاطر التقاضي والفرص المتاحة من ناحیة إعادة الهیكلة المالیة وإعلان الإعسار وغیرها من المواقف المالیة الحرجة.

تتبع المديونيات والأصول وتحصيل الديون

فریق محامین مكتب محاماة إیاد رضا لدیه حلول وخیارات كثیرة لتناول مشاكل تتبّع المدیونیات والأصول وتحصیل الدیون القانونیة من خلال تحلیل الموقف بخبرة ومعرفة الخطوات الضروریة التي یجب اتّباعها لتجنّب أي مخاطر إضافیة أثناء عملیة تتبع المدیونیات والأصول وتحصیل الدیون.

استراتيجية إعادة الهيكلة الدولية وإجراءاتها

یساعد فریق متخصصي إعادة الهیكلة في مكتب المحاماة العملاء على اختیار أفضل استراتیجیات إعادة الهیكلة واتّباع التدابیر اللازمة للتعامل مع التغیّرات المالیة والتنفیذیة التي تضمن عملیات الاندماج والاستحواذ والإدارة المالیة وتعزیز الإیرادات.

معالجة التعثر في تنفيذ الاندماج والاستحواذ، وإعادة التفاوض على الديون العقارية

يمثّل فريقنا العملاء في معالجة التعثر في تنفيذ الاندماج والاستحواذ، وإعادة التفاوض على الديون العقارية وجميع أصناف الأصول. نقدّم لعملائنا أفضل الحلول المتعلقة بعمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ وإعادة الهيكلة، كما ندعمهم في جميع الخطوات المتعلقة بها.

تداول الديون المتعثرة

فریق محامین تداول الدیون المتعثرة یعملون بالتعاون مع محامین من تخصصات متعددة لإدارة المخاطر بشكل شامل، وتصفح الهیاكل الرأس مالیة المعقّدة لتقدیم أفضل الحلول الاستشاریة للعملاء لمواجهة المعاملات المتعلقة بالدیون والأقساط والمطالبات.

إجراءات إعلان الإعسار/ الإفلاس رسمياً وتمثيل لجنة الدائنين

یعمل فریق محامین مكتب محاماة إیاد رضا على تسهیل إجراءات إعلان الإعسار/ الإفلاس رسمیا وتمثیل لجنة الدائنین لتحدید الخیارات المتاحة للشركات، إمّا تصفیة الشركة الفوري أو التفاوض مع المدینین والدائنین.

Restructuring

Restructuring Services

We have led on some of the largest, most high-profile cross-border restructuring deals in recent years.

Restructuring is one of the effective options for the enterprise to deal with situations of deterioration or crisis or entering into an impactful loss, and restructuring is an option that does not remove the enterprise from the national economic system, but rather helps its continuation in practicing its activity and restoring its financial health.

Our specialized team working on cases of organizational restructuring and crises provide an extensive analysis to address early cases to determine the strengths and weaknesses of the company, determining the most effective means to avoid the expected crisis while providing the appropriate solution. In addition to assisting clients regarding settlements with creditors, either outside the framework or through the bankruptcy system.

ERLF has undertaken a number of the largest restructuring deals in major companies in the Kingdom and abroad during the past few years, and has extensive experience in representing the concerned parties involved in the institutional restructuring process. We also have the ability to absorb the client's business and activity through close cooperation with our experts in all sectors and stand on the financial pressures facing the enterprise, focusing on implementing sustainable solutions and managing the diversity of stakeholders' expectations from start to end.

We also represent our clients in a wide range of businesses related to the bankruptcy system and its regulations, starting with preparing legal studies and analysis for clients and providing them with possible solutions to solve their crises. Our team also provides the necessary studies to determine the best judicial paths related to bankruptcy procedures, in addition to representing clients before the judicial authorities concerned with bankruptcy cases.

Our firm also prides itself on its approach that combines practical realism with specialized commercial knowledge, which helps to accelerate the time-consuming restructuring processes, in order to achieve the best results for the client, whether before the occurrence of any of the cases that require restructuring or during dealing with its consequences.

Our experience in the field of restructuring includes the following:

  • Providing legal assistance to a group of Joint-stock companies, Joint Venture’s and limited liability companies in dealing with creditors to reach binding settlements for all parties.
  • Providing advice and judicial representation to present the financial reorganization file for one of the largest commercial companies in the Kingdom by preparing the proposal mechanism and assisting in managing the settlement process with more than 100 creditors whose total debts exceed 22 billion Saudi Riyals.
  • Providing advice and judicial representation to one of the largest Saudi contracting companies and its subsidiaries, whose debts exceed 30 billion Saudi riyals. Where our firm prepared and submitted the liquidation file according to the bankruptcy system, in addition to contributing to negotiations with government agencies and creditors to reach a solution to the company's crisis.
  • Providing advice and judicial representation to one of the Saudi limited contracting companies whose debts exceeded 8 billion Saudi riyals. By assisting the company in dealing with the operational crisis and completing the liquidation requirements in accordance with the bankruptcy system and its regulations.
  • Providing the necessary legal advice and legal support to the partners in one of the major Saudi contracting companies after their falter and before the opening of bankruptcy procedures to protect their interests, we have coordinated with the relevant government agencies and dealt with bankruptcy trustees to facilitate the liquidation process in a seamless manner.
  • Providing legal advice to a number of local and foreign companies before they falter by finding appropriate solutions to solve their commercial crises, by providing the best legal solutions that enable them to return to practice their business and activities before resorting to the bankruptcy system.

We advise clients on

Insolvency/bankruptcy-related investigation, litigation, and enforcement

Our bankruptcy and insolvency-related litigators have the experience to assist companies in evaluating the litigation risks and opportunities presented in the context of financial restructurings, bankruptcies, or other situations involving financial distress.

Formal insolvency/bankruptcy procedures and creditor committee representation

Our team is experienced in formal insolvency/bankruptcy proceedings and represent creditors’ committees to determine whether a company should be liquidated immediately and may engage in negotiations with debtors and other creditors.


Financial restructuring

Our team of experienced financial restructuring lawyers provide top-of-the-line strategic guidance and legal expertise to any business that is looking to restructure.


Distressed debt trading

Our distressed debt trading team works closely with attorneys from multiple disciplines to comprehensively manage risk preferences, navigate complex capital structures, and efficiently advise our clients in all phases of their debt, equity, and claims-related transactions

Debt and asset tracking and recovery

When it comes to debt and asset tracking and recovery, our team understands the options available to take the necessary steps within a reasonable time to avoid any additional risk or exposure and thus ensuring a smooth process of debt and asset recovery while maximizing returns.

International restructuring strategy and procedures

Our team of experienced restructuring specialists will help you choose the best restructuring strategies and procedures that can be applied to cope with operational and financial changes include mergers and acquisitions (M&A), cash management, overhead optimization, and revenue enhancement.

Disposals, including pre-packaged solutions, distressed M&A, and real estate workout

Our team represents clients in real estate workouts and restructurings across the full spectrum of asset classes. We advise on every aspect of disposals, including pre-packaged solutions. Our mergers & acquisition advisory and restructuring services teams provide integrated M&A support across distressed, and insolvent transactions.

Operational restructuring

Our team helps companies adjust their business model and become more profitable through an operational restructuring